客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  桂林環球大酒店 (Universal Hotel Guilin)靜立于風景秀麗的漓江河畔,位于美輪美奐的解放橋西頭,坐擁市中心商貿繁華地段。
  酒店四周茶樓酒肆林立,離中心廣場、步行街僅咫尺之遙;推窗遠眺,桂林著名旅游風景點象鼻山、伏波山、疊彩山、王城獨秀峰及七星巖等奇景仙境盡收眼底。
  酒店樓高7層,擁有典雅舒適的客房;店內同時配備中餐廳、多功能會議廳、商務中心、旅游部、婚紗影樓、茶苑等,設施一應俱全。
  酒店自開業以來,一直遵循合法經營,誠信服務的宗旨,致力于為桂林旅游事業的發展作貢獻。多次榮獲“廣西十佳星級飯店”、“廣西優秀星級飯店”、“桂林市外商投資企業先進單位”等榮譽稱號。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hotel Universal Guilin stands on the banks of the beautiful Li River, located on the west end of the beautiful Jiefang Bridge, and enjoys a busy business district in the city center.

The hotel is surrounded by tea houses and restaurants, just a stone's throw from the central square and the pedestrian street. Pushing out the windows, Guilin's famous tourist scenic spots like Xiangbi Mountain, Fubo Mountain, Diecai Mountain, Duxiu Peak and Qixingyan can be seen .

The hotel is 7-storey high, with elegant and comfortable guest rooms. It is also equipped with Chinese restaurant, multi-functional conference hall, business center, tourism department, wedding photo studio, tea garden, etc., with all facilities.

Since its opening, the hotel has always followed the tenet of legal operation and honest service, and is committed to contributing to the development of tourism in Guilin. It has won the honorary titles of 'Top Ten Star Hotels in Guangxi', 'Excellent Star Hotels in Guangxi', and 'Advanced Units of Foreign Investment Enterprises in Guilin'.